Standorte

Vienna

Das Wachstum von Overdose in Europa wird von Managing Director Daniel Höhnke angeführt und unsere Expansion nach Österreich wird von Strategic Director Stephan Grad geleitet. Durch den Aufbau eines lokalen Teams aus Projektmanagement-, Technologie-, CX- und Marketingspezialisten wird Overdose DACH auf den erfolgreichen Partnerschaften von Overdose mit Aldo, Stihl, Scotch & Soda, Patagonia, Wilson, Heidi Klum, Samsung, Birkenstock, AriZona und Marc Fisher aufbauen, um digitale Commerce-Erlebnisse in ganz Europa zu liefern.

Overdose’s ongoing expansion in Europe into Austria is led by Managing Director Daniel Höhnke and Strategic Director Stephan Grad supporting a rapidly-growing portfolio of European and global brands by establishing a local team of senior project management, development, CX and marketing specialists expand the global Overdose offering throughout Europe.
Adresse
Burgenlandgasse 28, Vienna, Austria
DACH
Overdose Wien
Das Wachstum von Overdose in Europa wird von Managing Director Daniel Höhnke angeführt und unsere Expansion nach Österreich wird von Strategic Director Stephan Grad geleitet. Durch den Aufbau eines lokalen Teams aus Projektmanagement-, Technologie-, CX- und Marketingspezialisten wird Overdose DACH auf den erfolgreichen Partnerschaften von Overdose mit Aldo, Stihl, Scotch & Soda, Patagonia, Wilson, Heidi Klum, Samsung, Birkenstock, AriZona und Marc Fisher aufbauen, um digitale Commerce-Erlebnisse in ganz Europa zu liefern.
Kernteam
Daniel Höhnke
Managing Director
EMEA
Stephan Grad
Strategic Director
DACH
Isabel Tschuden
Head of Marketing
DACH
Michael Weidinger
Performance Marketing & Data Director
EMEA
Simon Freimoser
Senior Project Manager
DACH
Gregor Sandberger
Performance Marketing Manager
DACH
Adriana Del Solar
Content Marketing Manager
DACH
Mailinda Metaj
Ecommerce Consultant
DACH
Corina Ardelean
UX Design Lead
DACH
Alexander Kisling
Client Success Manager
DACH
Jasmin Breuninger
Client Success Manager
DACH
Key Clients

Wir haben erfolgreiche Unternehmen gesehen, die damit kämpften ihre digitalen Kanäle auszubauen und dann wiederholt Agenturen beauftragten, die ihnen vorgefertigte Lösungen verkauften, ohne dabei die individuellen Business-Ziele zu berücksichtigen. Daraufhin wurde Overdose Digital gegründet. Eine Anti-Agency, die sich darauf konzentriert, individuelle Businessziele durch einzigartige und disruptive Strategien in greifbare Ergebnisse umzuwandeln.

was wir lieben: party shirt fridaydigitalcommerceStrategieexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationMarketing
de_DEGerman

Offices

Vienna

Overdose’s ongoing expansion in Europe into Austria is led by Managing Director Daniel Höhnke and Strategic Director Stephan Grad supporting a rapidly-growing portfolio of European and global brands by establishing a local team of senior project management, development, CX and marketing specialists expand the global Overdose offering throughout Europe.

Das Wachstum von Overdose in Europa wird von Managing Director Daniel Höhnke angeführt und unsere Expansion nach Österreich wird von Strategic Director Stephan Grad geleitet. Durch den Aufbau eines lokalen Teams aus Projektmanagement-, Technologie-, CX- und Marketingspezialisten wird Overdose DACH auf den erfolgreichen Partnerschaften von Overdose mit Aldo, Stihl, Scotch & Soda, Patagonia, Wilson, Heidi Klum, Samsung, Birkenstock, AriZona und Marc Fisher aufbauen, um digitale Commerce-Erlebnisse in ganz Europa zu liefern.
Address
Burgenlandgasse 28, Vienna, Austria
Vienna
Vienna
DACH
Overdose Vienna
Overdose’s growth in Europe is spearheaded by Managing Director Daniel Höhnke, with Strategic Director Stephan Grad leading our expansion into Austria. Growing a localised team of Project Management, Technology, CX, and Marketing specialists, Overdose DACH will build on Overdose’s successful partnerships with Aldo, Stihl, Scotch & Soda, Patagonia, Wilson, Heidi Klum, Samsung, Birkenstock, AriZona, and Marc Fisher to deliver digital commerce experiences across Europe.
Key team
Daniel Höhnke
Managing Director
EMEA
Stephan Grad
Strategic Director
DACH
Isabel Tschuden
Head of Marketing
DACH
Michael Weidinger
Performance Marketing & Data Director
EMEA
Simon Freimoser
Senior Project Manager
DACH
Gregor Sandberger
Performance Marketing Manager
DACH
Adriana Del Solar
Content Marketing Manager
DACH
Mailinda Metaj
Ecommerce Consultant
DACH
Corina Ardelean
UX Design Lead
DACH
Alexander Kisling
Client Success Manager
DACH
Jasmin Breuninger
Client Success Manager
DACH
key clients

We saw successful organisations struggling to grow their Digital channels and repeatedly engaging agencies selling pre-packaged solutions without considering the business goals. So we started Overdose Digital. An anti-agency focused on strategically mapping your business goals to tangible outcomes through unique and disruptive strategies. We don't sell solutions, we produce business outcomes.

we do: party shirt fridaydigitalcommercestrategyexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationmarketing
en_NZEnglish