Standorte

Melbourne

Im Jahr 2017 beschleunigte Overdose sein Wachstum mit der Expansion in den australischen Markt und startete zunächst in Melbourne. Unter der Leitung von Laura Jackson als Geschäftsführerin ist das Team von Overdose Melbourne heute ein eingespieltes Team von rund 40 Mitarbeitern, darunter einige der angesehensten Führungskräfte der digitalen Branche aus den Bereichen Search, Entwicklung, Marketing und CX.

Adresse
3 Bond St, South Yarra Victoria, Australia
Australien
Overdose Melbourne
Im Jahr 2017 beschleunigte Overdose sein Wachstum mit der Expansion in den australischen Markt und startete zunächst in Melbourne. Unter der Leitung von Laura Jackson als Geschäftsführerin ist das Team von Overdose Melbourne heute ein eingespieltes Team von rund 40 Mitarbeitern, darunter einige der angesehensten Führungskräfte der digitalen Branche aus den Bereichen Search, Entwicklung, Marketing und CX.
Kernteam
Laura Jackson
Managing Director
Melbourne
Martin Cox
Technical Director
Melbourne
Sophie Tucker
General Manager
Melbourne
Vincent Corneille
Performance Marketing Director
Melbourne
Georgia Newland
CLIENT SUCCESS DIRECTOR
MELBOURNE
Adam Ellington
Commercial Director
APAC
Campbell Mclaughlin
Enterprise Project Manager
Melbourne
Carolina Valdivieso
DIGITAL DESIGNER
MELBOURNE
Daniel Hogben
Head of SEO
MELBOURNE
Key Clients

Wir haben unsere Position als führendes Unternehmen im Bereich Digital Commerce auf dem australischen Markt etabliert. Unser lokaler Kundenstamm in Melbourne umfasst eine breite Palette von Branchen und Märkten und bietet eine gesunde Mischung aus B2B- und B2C-Projekten für Marken wie Blundstone, Adore Beauty, Signet, Extend Life, Amer Sports, Cancer Council, Coventry Group, French Connection, Globe, EHP Labs, Jenny Craig, Patagonia und vielen mehr.

Offene Positionen in Melbourne

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach dynamischen, engagierten Personen, die unser schnell wachsendes globales Team verstärken möchten. Auch wenn du heute nicht auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung bist, keine Sorge - wir freuen uns über dein Interesse, falls du dich der Overdose-Crew in Zukunft anschließen möchtest!

was wir lieben: party shirt fridaydigitalcommerceStrategieexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationMarketing
de_DEGerman

Offices

Melbourne

In 2017 Overdose accelerated its growth with expansion into the Australian market, initially launching in Melbourne. Headed up by Laura Jackson as Managing Director, today, the Overdose Melbourne team is a tightly knit team of around 40, with some of the digital industry’s most regarded Search, Development, Marketing and CX leaders.

Address
3 Bond St, South Yarra Victoria, Australia
Melbourne
Melbourne
Australia
Overdose Melbourne
In 2017 Overdose accelerated its growth with expansion into the Australian market, initially launching in Melbourne. Headed up by Laura Jackson as Managing Director, today, the Overdose Melbourne team is a tightly knit team of around 40, with some of the digital industry's most regarded Search, Development, Marketing and CX leaders.
Key team
Laura Jackson
Managing Director
Melbourne
Martin Cox
Technical Director
Melbourne
Sophie Tucker
General Manager
Melbourne
Vincent Corneille
Performance Marketing Director
Melbourne
Georgia Newland
CLIENT SUCCESS DIRECTOR
MELBOURNE
Adam Ellington
Commercial Director
APAC
Campbell Mclaughlin
Enterprise Project Manager
Melbourne
Carolina Valdivieso
DIGITAL DESIGNER
MELBOURNE
Daniel Hogben
Head of SEO
MELBOURNE
key clients

Having cemented our position as a Digital Commerce leader in the Australian market, our local Melbourne client mix spans a wide range of industries and verticals, boasting a healthy mix of both B2B & B2C projects for brands including Blundstone, Adore Beauty, Signet, Extend Life, Amer Sports, Cancer Council, Coventry Group, French Connection, Globe, EHP Labs, Jenny Craig, Patagonia and more.

Melbourne Jobs

We're always looking to invite dynamic, driven individuals to join our fast-growing global team. Even if you're not looking for a new opportunity today, no worries - we keen to hear expressions of interest, should you want to join the Overdose crew in the future!

we do: party shirt fridaydigitalcommercestrategyexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationmarketing
en_NZEnglish