Standorte

Auckland

Overdose eröffnete sein erstes physisches Büro in Auckland, das nun als unser Hauptquartier mit einem hochqualifizierten und motivierten Team von mehr als 40 Handelsexperten unter der Leitung von Jodi Irving als Managing Director arbeitet.

Wir haben die Pole-Position für Digital Commerce Transformation auf dem neuseeländischen Markt eingenommen und arbeiten in Neuseeland derzeit mit erstklassigen Kunden wie Stihl Shop, WOOP! Barkers, Animates, Sleepyhead, Merchant, Dermalogica, Nature Baby, NZ Muscle, Ecostore, Huckleberry und vielen mehr.

Adresse
25 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland, New Zealand
Neuseeland
Overdose Auckland
Das Hauptbüro in Auckland ist nach wie vor für C-Suite-Positionen zuständig, und in unserem Büro in Newmarket arbeiten etwa 40 Mitarbeiter. Das neuseeländische Geschäft wird jetzt von Jodi Irving geleitet, die eine erfolgreiche Karriere im Management großer Einzelhandelsunternehmen hinter sich hat. Jodi verfügt über außergewöhnliche Kundenbeziehungen und ein ausgeprägtes Gespür für die Geschäftstätigkeit. Sie ist eine proaktive und konstruktive Führungskraft mit einem ausgeprägten Verständnis für die GuV.
Kernteam
Jodi Irving
Managing Director
Auckland
Andrew Kett (AK)
Technical Director
Auckland
Eddie Turkington
General Manager
Auckland
Dmitriy Revidchuck
Enterprise Technical Director
Australien
Adam Ellington
Commercial Director
APAC
Kathrin Goede-Hayes
Senior Project Manager
Auckland
Alexandria Charslund
CLIENT SUCCESS DIRECTOR
AUCKLAND
Vivien Oesterle
Data and Insights Strategist
AUCKLAND
Shantelle Johnson
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
ANZ
Mylène Chevrier
DIGITAL MARKETING DIRECTOR
AUCKLAND
Omer Hazer
Senior Client Success Manager
Auckland
Nathan Lyon
Creative Lead
US/NZ
Jackie Chan
Retainer Tech Lead / Team Lead
Auckland
Hansaka Wijewardana
Project Tech Lead
Auckland
Alex Pape
Project Tech Lead
Auckland
Kunden in Neuseeland

Wir haben die Pole-Position für Digital Commerce Transformation auf dem neuseeländischen Markt eingenommen und arbeiten in Neuseeland derzeit mit erstklassigen Kunden wie Stihl Shop, WOOP! Barkers, Animates, Sleepyhead, Merchant, Dermalogica, Nature Baby, NZ Muscle, Ecostore, Huckleberry und vielen mehr.

was wir lieben: party shirt fridaydigitalcommerceStrategieexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationMarketing
de_DEGerman

Offices

Auckland

Overdose established its first physical office in Auckland, and now operates as our HQ with a highly skilled and motivated team of 40+ commerce professionals, headed up by Jodi Irving as Managing Director.

We have taken pole position for Digital Commerce Transformation in the New Zealand market and within NZ we are currently working with premier clients the likes of Stihl Shop, WOOP! Barkers, Animates, Sleepyhead, Merchant, Dermalogica, Nature Baby, NZ Muscle, Ecostore, Huckleberry and many more.

Address
25 Broadway, Newmarket, Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland
Auckland
New Zealand
Overdose Auckland
Auckland remains our Head Office for C-Suite roles, and around 40 staff operate from our Newmarket office. The NZ business is now led by Jodi Irving, with a strong career across large scale retail management. Jodi has exceptional client rapport and an acute appreciation of our client businesses. A proactive and constructive leader, with strong P&L understanding.
Key team
Jodi Irving
Managing Director
Auckland
Andrew Kett (AK)
Technical Director
Auckland
Eddie Turkington
General Manager
Auckland
Dmitriy Revidchuck
Enterprise Technical Director
Australia
Adam Ellington
Commercial Director
APAC
Kathrin Goede-Hayes
Senior Project Manager
Auckland
Alexandria Charslund
CLIENT SUCCESS DIRECTOR
AUCKLAND
Vivien Oesterle
Data and Insights Strategist
AUCKLAND
Shantelle Johnson
CREATIVE DIRECTOR
ANZ
Mylène Chevrier
DIGITAL MARKETING DIRECTOR
AUCKLAND
Omer Hazer
Senior Client Success Manager
Auckland
Nathan Lyon
Creative Lead
US/NZ
Jackie Chan
Retainer Tech Lead / Team Lead
Auckland
Hansaka Wijewardana
Project Tech Lead
Auckland
Alex Pape
Project Tech Lead
Auckland
New Zealand clients

We have taken pole position for Digital Commerce Transformation in the New Zealand market and within NZ we are currently working with premier B2C and B2B clients including Lion Breweries, Stihl Shop, WOOP!, Barkers, Animates, Sleepyhead, Merchant, Sanford, Nature Baby, NZ Muscle, Ecostore, Huckleberry and many more.

we do: party shirt fridaydigitalcommercestrategyexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationmarketing
en_NZEnglish