Case Studies

Wir liefern was wir versprechen.

Filter
BigCommerce
PE Nation
P.E Nation is for urban life, lived at a fast pace. Its growth has been quick and relentless as they bring a unique and strong graphic look to this athleisure market. PE wanted an agile and new SASS platform to support their growth, a UX that matched their strong design focus, bold and fresh. They chose BigCommerce to support this growth and give the integration API flexibility for their current infrastructure. Sales growth has been strongly supported by Overdose with feature improvements and SEO growth.
Shopify
Wilson
Durch unsere laufende Partnerschaft mit Amer Sports haben wir dazu beigetragen, eine Reihe von Leistungsmarken auf dem australischen Markt zu etablieren. Darunter Wilson - dem weltweit führenden Hersteller von Ballsportausrüstung, der den Standard für Innovation und Gebrauchstauglichkeit setzt.
Adobe Magento 2
Signet
Signet hat mit Overdose zusammengearbeitet, um das B2C- und B2B-Geschäft zu digitalisieren. Die Gruppierung der B2B-Kunden, die SKU-Mengen und komplexe Preisgestaltungen erforderten fundierte M2-Kenntnisse sowie starke Fähigkeiten in der Unternehmensanalyse und im Projektmanagement.
Adobe Magento 2
Blundstone
Blundstone beauftragte uns im Anschluss an eine Ausschreibung mit der Entwicklung und Integration einer neuen digitalen E-Commerce-Lösung, einschließlich des Einsatzes verschiedener einzigartiger lokaler Frontend-Shopansichten für internationale Märkte und Submarken unter einer einzigen Magento-Commerce-Instanz. Die Geschäftsbeziehung ist inzwischen so weit gereift, dass wir das Wachstum von Blundstone durch einen fortlaufenden Tech- und Wachstumssupport unterstützen dürfen.
Shopify Plus
The Real Pet Food Company
Real Pet Food Company™ produziert seit 1994 gesundes und nahrhaftes Futter für Hunde und Katzen mit Marken wie Billy und Margot und Farmers Market, die in Australien, China, Neuseeland und Großbritannien erhältlich sind, und gilt nach wie vor als der größte Hersteller von gekühlter/frischer Tiernahrung der Branche.
Shopify Plus
Jenny Craig
Wir haben mit Jenny Craig zusammen gearbeitet, um eine benutzerdefinierte Shopify-Bestellplattform zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, die Kunden auf ihrer Reise der Gewichtsabnahme begleitet. Das Projekt beinhaltete eine Kundenservice-Integration mit Hubspot, um sicherzustellen, dass die Mitarbeiter weiterhin den personalisierten Service bieten können, für den Jenny Craig bekannt ist.
Adobe Magento 2
NZ Muscle
The team at NZ Muscle partnered with Overdose to develop an integrated, omnichannel digital offering on Magento 2 Commerce Cloud to deliver an intuitive, personalised shopping experience for their discerning and loyal customers across channels, whilst continuing to test and refine new innovative ecommerce models, brands and offerings.
Shopify Plus
Tupperware
In der Zusammenarbeit mit Tupperware Australia haben wir eine neue Website auf Shopify Plus lanciert, die es den Kunden ermöglicht, Produkte online zu kaufen, sich mit einem Berater in Verbindung zu setzen, der sie beim Einkauf unterstützt und dem Tupperware Lovers Loyalty Club beizutreten, um Zugang zu Rabatten und exklusiven Aktionen zu erhalten.
Shopify Plus
Cultiver
Cultiver hat die Überzeugung, Freude an den Dingen zu finden, die wir am häufigsten benutzen, indem ihre Produkte unserem Alltag Schönheit und Momente der Wertschätzung verleihen. Als Overdose sich mit Cultiver zusammenschloss, war es unser Ziel, dies auch in die Onlinewelt zu übertragen, um das Produktsortiment online bestmöglich zu präsentieren.
BigCommerce
Kitchen Things
Als landesweit anerkannter Küchenspezialist arbeitete das Team von Kitchen Things mit uns zusammen, um eine commercefähige Website zu konzipieren und zu realisieren, welche die Multi-Touchpoint-Einkaufsreise ihrer Kunden ergänzt und das Verkaufspersonal in den Läden durch einen Full-Funnel-Ansatz für Marketing und Technik unterstützt.
Adobe Magento 2
Stihl Shop
STIHL SHOP hat sich für Overdose und Magento entschieden, um seinen Platz als Pionier in der lokalen Branche zu festigen. STIHLSHOP.co.nz ist Neuseelands erste E-Commerce-Plattform für Gartengeräte, die es ermöglicht, online einzukaufen und gleichzeitig den persönlichen Service und Support zu erhalten, den die Kunden von dem viermaligen Gewinner des Consumer NZ People's Choice in Folge schätzen.
Adobe Magento 2
Courts Singapore
COURTS wurde 1974 in Singapur gegründet und hat mittlerweile sein Sortiment um Elektro-, IT- und Möbelprodukte erweitert. Als führender Omni-Channel-Händler startete COURTS 2012 seinen Onlineshop mit 7.000 Produkten, der heute auf mehr als 17.000 Produkte angewachsen ist und damit der größte Shop im Netzwerk ist.
BigCommerce
Four Pillars
Four PIllars Gin was born in 2013, when three friends and wine industry veterans decided to embark on their next adventure producing gin. Six years later, Four Pillars was named by the IWSC in London as the world's leading gin producer - now two-years-running. Four Pillars pride themselves being modern Australian makers, who produce awarded and unique craft gins right here in Australia. Their brand is centred on combining intense creativity around gin with a huge passion for hospitality and fun.
Salesforce Commerce Cloud
Seed Heritage
Seed Heritage (Brandbank) partnered with Overdose Digital to evolve their digital presence and strategy across Australia & New Zealand. Working with our SEO, Paid Social, and Paid Search teams, Overdose were able to dramatically improve Seed’s presence across multiple channels and put in place several digital marketing strategies to support our business objectives, which were evolving rapidly throughout the early weeks of the COVID-19 pandemic.
was wir lieben: party shirt fridaydigitalcommerceStrategieexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationMarketing
de_DEGerman

Case Studies

delivering the goods.

Filters
Magento 2
Scotch & Soda
Scotch & Soda has embarked on a journey with Overdose and Magento to digitise the customer experience that has helped shape the global brand today. The passion for original thinking and rejecting the normal and mundane opened the way for the iconic brand to remain as a key indicator of a wearer’s beliefs and an outward symbol of belonging to a distinct dutch sub-culture or movement.
Shopify Plus
Cultiver
Cultiver has a belief of finding enjoyment in the things we use most frequently, with their products bringing beauty and moments of appreciation to your daily ritual. When Overdose joined forces with Cultiver, our intention was to transform this into their online presence, to better showcase their beautiful range of linen products.
Magento 2
Stihl Shop
STIHL SHOP selected Overdose and Magento to help cement their place as a pioneer in the local industry by launching STIHLSHOP.co.nz, New Zealand’s first garden power tool e-commerce platform that allows you to buy online while still receiving the personal service and support customers have come to love from the four-time consecutive Consumer NZ People’s Choice winner.
Shopify
Wilson
Through our ongoing partnership with Amer Sports, Overdose has helped launch a range of performance brands into the Australian market, including Wilson - which is the world's leading manufacturer of ball sports equipment, setting the standard for innovation and usability.
Shopify Plus
Jenny Craig
Overdose partnered with Jenny Craig to design and execute a custom Shopify ordering platform that guides customers on their weight loss journey. The project included a customer service integration with Hubspot to ensure consultants can still provide the personalised service that Jenny Craig is known for.
BigCommerce
Kitchen Things
As a nationally-recognised kitchen specialist, the team at Kitchen Things worked with Overdose to conceptualise and create a commerce-enabled website to complement their customer's multi-touchpoint buying journey and support in-store sales staff through a full-funnel approach to marketing and tech.
we do: party shirt fridaydigitalcommercestrategyexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationmarketing