Certified Adobe Magento developers + Adobe Magento partner of the year.

Desktop - 9X Angle@2x
Signet
B2B Built on Magento 2
Overdose x Adobe Magento
Wir entwickeln Lösungen seit der Gründung der Plattform.
Wir sind ist zertifizierter Adobe-Partner, mit einem Team von 120+ engagierten Magento-2-Entwicklern in unseren Büros, von denen viele seit der Einführung von Magento im Jahr 2008 als Entwickler tätig sind. Unsere Referenzliste umfasst alle Versionen der Plattform, über alle Kategorien und Engagement-Typen, mit einer wachsenden globalen B2B und B2C Basis. Weiters haben wir das Glück, einige herausragende Auszeichnungen im Markt für die Bereitstellung und das Wachstum der Magento-Plattform erhalten zu haben.
ADOBE MAGENTO DEVELOPER CERTIFICATIONS
magento-2-certified-professional-developer-plus
Certification Magento Professional Cloud Developer
Certified Magento 2 Front End Developer
Certified Magento 2 Associate Developer
Certified Magento 2 Javascript Developer
Certified Magento 2 Professional Developer
Certified Magento 2 Solution Specialist
OVERDOSE
Specialist Adobe Magento Developers
Mit Magento als eine unserer dominierenden Plattformen, haben wir stark in Teamentwicklung, Fortbildung investiert, mit über 100 Magento-Entwickler in unseren Büros. Wir haben aktuell ~60 Magento 2 Zertifizierungen und sind stetig dabei jedes Monat etwa 5 Zertifizierungen hinzuzufügen.
Nikolai Mouraviev
Chief Technology Officer
Dmitriy Revidchuck
Enterprise Technical Director
AU/NZ
Andrew Kett
Tech Director
Auckland
Eddie Turkington
General Manager
Auckland
Kathrin Goede-Hayes
Senior Project Manager
Auckland
Campbell Mclaughlin
Enterprise Project Manager
Melbourne
Igor Bazarskiy
Delivery Director
Ukraine
Jess Anticaglia
Enterprise Delivery Manager
Melbourne
Ihor Klymchuk
Magento Technical Director
Ukraine
Ievgen Gartman
Managing Director
Ukraine
Wir liefern was wir versprechen.
Adobe Magento Case Studies
MAGENTO | APPAREL21

Scotch & Soda

Scotch & Soda hat sich mit Overdose und Magento auf eine Reise begeben, um die Customer Journey zu digitalisieren, was dazu beigetragen hat, die heute bestehende globale Marke zu formen. Die Leidenschaft für innovatives Denken und die Ablehnung des Gewöhnlichen und Alltäglichen öffneten den Weg für die ikonische Marke als wesentlicher Indikator für die Einstellung des Kunden.

MAGENTO 2 | DYNAMICS AX

Blundstone

Blundstone beauftragte uns im Anschluss an eine Ausschreibung mit der Entwicklung und Integration einer neuen digitalen E-Commerce-Lösung, einschließlich des Einsatzes verschiedener einzigartiger lokaler Frontend-Shopansichten für internationale Märkte und Submarken unter einer einzigen Magento-Commerce-Instanz. Die Geschäftsbeziehung ist inzwischen so weit gereift, dass wir das Wachstum von Blundstone durch einen fortlaufenden Tech- und Wachstumssupport unterstützen dürfen.

MAGENTO 2 | SAP

Stihl Shop

STIHL SHOP hat sich für Overdose und Magento entschieden, um seinen Platz als Pionier in der lokalen Branche zu festigen. STIHLSHOP.co.nz ist Neuseelands erste E-Commerce-Plattform für Gartengeräte, die es ermöglicht, online einzukaufen und gleichzeitig den persönlichen Service und Support zu erhalten, den die Kunden von dem viermaligen Gewinner des Consumer NZ People's Choice in Folge schätzen.

PaaS Überblick.
Magento 2 Commerce Cloud

Platform-as-a-Service
Magento wird bevorzugt als Cloud-Lösung implementiert, welche die bestmögliche Systemarchitektur nutzt und vom Magento-Service-Team betreut wird. Diese Architektur umfasst in einer einzigen Pauschale das Server-Hosting, die Applikationsumgebung, die Software-Lizenzierung sowie die besten Performance-Tools und Frontend-Distributions-Tools. Wir bezeichnen dies als "Platform as a Service" oder kurz PaaS.

Infrastruktur
Magento 2 Commerce Cloud wird auf Amazon Web Services [AWS] gehostet und am lokalsten Knotenpunkt zur jeweiligen Kernzielgruppe implementiert. Die standardisierten Composer- und GIT-Umgebungen sorgen für eine strukturierte Entwicklung und Implementierung und dafür, dass die Code-Quell-IP in den Händen des Shop-Betreibers und nicht der Agentur bleibt.

Commerce
Neben der Magento Kern-Codebasis ist die Magento 2 Commerce Cloud-Lösung auch mit der sehr wertvollen Business Intelligence (Cloud Pro*) und den Business to Business [B2B]-Modulen ausgestattet. Dies ist eine verlässliche Multi-Channel-Lösung für fortschrittliche digitale Einzelhändler.

Performance
Die "Best-in-Class" Tool-Sets von NewRelic & Fastly gewährleisten die Betriebsbereitschaft des Unternehmens, die Überwachung der serverseitigen & clientseitigen Performance-Optimierung und kontinuierliche Verbesserungen.

CloudStack
Magento 2 Commerce
Flexibilität & Skalierbarkeit

Anpassungsfähig: Open Source
Der zentrale Grund für den Erfolg von M2 ist die unvergleichliche Fähigkeit, Lösungen zu individualisieren und tiefgreifende markenspezifische Lösungen zu entwickeln. Mit vollständigem Zugriff auf den Quellcode sind die Lösungen mehr durch die Breite des Einzelhandels als durch Plattformbeschränkungen begrenzt. Unterstützt wird dies durch die größte Auswahl an zugelassenen Erweiterungen und Out-of-the-Box-Integrationen.

Multiplikation als Standard
M2 wurde für komplexe Einzelhandelsunternehmen entwickelt, die in einer umfangreichen Multi-Channel-Umgebung arbeiten. Es unterstützt nativ die Fähigkeit von Einzelhändlern für Multi-Channel-Inventar, Multi-Währung, Multi-Domain und Multi-Sprache - alles mit einer einzigen Installation (und Lizenzgebühr).

Weltmarktführer
M2 wird in den jährlichen Berichten von Gartner & Forrester immer wieder als Marktführer anerkannt. Als Teil der Adobe-Suite wird die kontinuierliche Investition in das Magento Commerce-Ökosystem diese Marktposition festigen und ausbauen.

Magento Commerce Cloud
Performance Maßnahmen
Daten

Magento Business Intelligence
Während Tools wie Google Analytics ein positives Framework an Einblicken liefert, entsteht echte Business Intelligence [BI] durch die Möglichkeit, Einblicke in eine Kundensitzung mit den zugrunde liegenden Produktdaten zu verknüpfen.

Das Magento 2 Business Intelligence-Toolset ist nun standardmäßig mit Magento 2 Pro verfügbar und ermöglicht den universellen Zugriff auf alle Daten und den Aufbau von Dashboards, die für einzelne Rollen im Unternehmen relevant sind.

Wir erwarten ein starkes Wachstum dieses Dienstes, da Adobe im kommenden Jahr Adobe Analytics in seinen Commerce-Stack einführen wird.

Magento Page Builder
Magento Commerce Cloud wird mit leistungsstarken Tools für die Erstellung von Content bereitgestellt, die es Händlern ermöglichen, erstklassige Einkaufserlebnisse zu schaffen, ohne dass ihnen kreative Grenzen gesetzt sind oder sie Unterstützung von Entwicklern benötigen. Der Magento Page Builder reduziert den Zeitaufwand für die Verwaltung von Website-Inhalten durch Inline-Editing, wieder verwendbare dynamische Blöcke und die Möglichkeit, Seiten und Content-Layouts als Vorlagen zu speichern und über mehrere Websites hinweg wiederzuverwenden.

Der WYSIWYG-Editor ermöglicht das einfache Entwerfen von Content-Updates, sowie eine Live-Vorschau und die Planung der Veröffentlichung ohne jegliche Abhängigkeiten von anderen Teams. So können sich die Entwickler voll und ganz auf die Erstellung großartiger Einkaufserlebnisse konzentrieren, welche die jeweilige Marke auszeichnen.

unnamed
MAGENTO 2 COMMERCE
B2B Self-Service

Die Magento 2 Commerce Cloud ist out of the box mit reichhaltigen B2B-Funktionen ausgestattet, die so konfiguriert werden können, dass sie selbst die komplexesten B2B-, Großhandels- oder Herstelleranforderungen erfüllen und gleichzeitig die Gesamtbetriebskosten senken und eine Flexibilität gewährleisten, die andere Plattformen nicht bieten können.

Self-Service Tools unterstützen B2B-Kunden
Magento Commerce ermöglicht es Unternehmen, die auf B2B-Seiten einkaufen, ihre Konten zu verwalten und die Kontrolle über ihren Einkauf mit einfach zu bedienenden Self-Service-Tools zu übernehmen. Unternehmen können einfach zu ihrem Firmenkonto navigieren, um:

  • Käufer selbständig hinzufügen und entfernen
  • Käufer per Drag-and-Drop in eine Hierarchie zu setzen, die ihrer Organisationsstruktur entspricht 
  • Rollen und Berechtigungen für jeden Käufer zu vergeben 
  • Jeder Einkäufer kann seine eigenen Bestellungen und Angebote und die seiner Kollegen nachvollziehen 
  • Die Anzeige von Guthaben, Firmeninformationen und den zugewiesenen Vertriebsmitarbeiter anzuführen und einzusehen. ob eine Transaktion oder Korrektur von einem Käufer in der eigenen Firma oder des Händlers vorgenommen wurde

 

Erstellung von individuelle Katalogen für B2B-Kunden
Mit Magento können B2B-Unternehmen individuelle Kataloge und Preislisten erstellen und sie einzelnen Unternehmen oder Unternehmensgruppen zuordnen. So können B2B-Unternehmen die ausgehandelten Verträge einhalten, die sie mit ihren Kunden haben, wenn diese online einkaufen. Die Produkte und Kategorien, die im Katalog enthalten sind, steuern das Einkaufserlebnis des Käufers auf der Website, einschließlich der Frage, welche Produkte in den Suchergebnissen angezeigt werden, was in der Website-Navigation erscheint und was sie kaufen können.

Packaging-Signet
MAGENTO 2 COMMERCE
B2B & Großhandel

Beschleunigung des Einkaufs durch Bestellmöglichkeit nach SKU
Die Schnellbestellfunktion von Magento ermöglicht es Käufern, Produkte schnell in ihren Warenkorb zu legen, indem sie nach einem Produktnamen oder einer SKU-Nummer suchen, einzelne oder mehrere SKU-Nummern eingeben oder CSV-Dateien mit vielen SKUs hochladen.

Magento überprüft, ob die SKUs im zugewiesenen Katalog und im Bestand verfügbar sind, und zeigt Produktinformationen an (einschließlich eines Miniaturbildes und des Preises), damit der Käufer bestätigen kann, dass die richtigen SKUs eingegeben wurden. Anschließend muss der Käufer nur noch die gewünschte Menge eingeben und auf "In den Warenkorb" klicken, um zur Kasse zu gelangen oder ein Angebot einzuholen.

Schnelles Nachbestellen mit Bedarfslisten
Käufer können auch Bedarfslisten erstellen. Diese sind wie abgespeicherte Einkaufslisten, die häufig gekaufte Produkte und Stückzahlen für eine schnelle und einfache Nachbestellung enthalten. Jeder Einkäufer hat die Möglichkeit, mehrere solcher Listen zu erstellen.

Käufer können der Liste Produkte hinzufügen, indem sie SKUs eingeben, frühere Bestellungen kopieren oder "Zur Bedarfsliste hinzufügen" auf Produkt- und Kategorieseiten auswählen. Um eine Bestellung aus einer Bedarfsliste aufzugeben, müssen Käufer nur die Produkte auswählen, die sie kaufen möchten, die Menge überprüfen und ggf. anpassen und auf "In den Warenkorb" klicken, um den Bestellvorgang zu starten.

 

Konnect SKU Ordering
Adobe Magento Integration

Magento 2 Commerce verfügt über hochentwickelte und skalierbare Open APIs, die es uns ermöglichen, die Integration in jeder Back-Office-Lösung aufzubauen. Overdose hat mit mehreren Permutationen von ERP- und Middleware-Anbietern gearbeitet und hat archaische ERP & POS-Software in diese moderne Cloud-Architektur integriert. Ein paar Beispiele für die Arbeit mit einem Enterprise-Level-Stack mit hoher Datenintegrität:

magento integration
Technologie Partner
  • Yotpo
  • nosto
  • algolia
  • dotdigital3
  • HubSpot
  • Klaviyo
  • klevu
  • Marketo logo
  • Bridge connections
  • celigo
  • comestri
  • convergence
  • Plytix
  • akeneo
Du bist in guter Gesellschaft.

Overdose entwickelt Lösungen auf der Magento-Plattform seit der Markteinführung dieser. Unsere Referenzliste erstreckt sich über alle Versionen der Plattform, über Kategorien und Engagement-Typen, mit einer wachsenden B2B-Kategorie und globalen B2C Unternehmen.

was wir lieben: party shirt fridaydigitalcommerceStrategieexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationMarketing
de_DEGerman

Certified Adobe Magento developers + Adobe Magento partner of the year.

Desktop - 9X Angle@2x
Signet
B2B Built on Magento 2
Overdose x Adobe Magento
Developing solutions since the platform's inception.
Overdose are certified Adobe partners, with a team of 120+ dedicated Magento 2 developers across our offices, many of whom have been engineering and developing on Magento since its inception in 2008. Our client list spans all versions of the platform, across categories and engagement types, with a growing Global B2B and B2C base. Overdose has been fortunate to receive some outstanding recognition in market for their Magento delivery and platform growth.
ADOBE MAGENTO DEVELOPER CERTIFICATIONS
magento-2-certified-professional-developer-plus
Certification Magento Professional Cloud Developer
Certified Magento 2 Front End Developer
Certified Magento 2 Associate Developer
Certified Magento 2 Javascript Developer
Certified Magento 2 Professional Developer
Certified Magento 2 Solution Specialist
OVERDOSE
Specialist Adobe Magento Developers
With Magento as our dominant delivery platform, we have invested heavily in our team growth, excellence and progression, with over 100 Magento Developers across our offices. Our team hold positions on the Magento Partner Advisory Board to set these standards. We currently hold ~60 Magento 2 Certifications, and we are adding around 5 certifications every month to our team as part of our continued talent development program.
Nikolai Mouraviev
Chief Technology Officer
Dmitriy Revidchuck
Enterprise Technical Director
AU/NZ
Andrew Kett
Tech Director
Auckland
Eddie Turkington
General Manager
Auckland
Kathrin Goede-Hayes
Senior Project Manager
Auckland
Campbell Mclaughlin
Enterprise Project Manager
Melbourne
Igor Bazarskiy
Delivery Director
Ukraine
Jess Anticaglia
Enterprise Delivery Manager
Melbourne
Ihor Klymchuk
Magento Technical Director
Ukraine
Ievgen Gartman
Managing Director
Ukraine
delivering the goods.
Adobe Magento Case Studies
MAGENTO | APPAREL21

Scotch & Soda

Scotch & Soda has embarked on a journey with Overdose and Magento to digitise the customer experience that has helped shape the global brand today. The passion for original thinking and rejecting the normal and mundane opened the way for the iconic brand to remain as a key indicator of a wearer’s beliefs and an outward symbol of belonging to a distinct dutch sub-culture or movement.

MAGENTO 2 | DYNAMICS AX

Blundstone

Blundstone engaged Overdose following an intensive RFP to architect and integrate a new digital commerce solution, including the deployment of various unique localised front end store views for international markets and subsidiary brands under a single Magento commerce instance. Our relationship has matured to allow Overdose to support the growth of Blundstone through an ongoing tech and growth support retainer.

MAGENTO 2 | SAP

Stihl Shop

STIHL SHOP selected Overdose and Magento to help cement their place as a pioneer in the local industry by launching STIHLSHOP.co.nz, New Zealand’s first garden power tool e-commerce platform that allows you to buy online while still receiving the personal service and support customers have come to love from the four-time consecutive Consumer NZ People’s Choice winner.

PaaS Overview
Magento 2 Commerce Cloud

Platform-as-a-Service
Magento is best implemented as a Cloud Solution utilising the best in class architecture, overseen by the Magento services team. This architecture includes in a single fee; Server Hosting, Application Environment, Software Licensing, along with Best in class Performance tools and Frontend Distribution tools. We refer to this as a ‘Platform as a Service’, or PaaS.

Infrastructure
Magento 2 Commerce Cloud is hosted on Amazon Web Services [AWS] and implemented at the most local node to your core target audience. The standardised Composer & GIT environments ensure structured development & implementation, and that the code source IP remains in the hands of the store owner, and not the agency.

Commerce
As well as the core Magento code base, the Magento 2 Commerce Cloud solution is also ported with the highly valuable Business Intelligence (Cloud Pro*) and the Business to Business [B2B] modules. This is true multi-channel solution for advanced Digital Retailers.

Performance
The best in class toolsets of NewRelic & Fastly ensure the business uptime, server-side & client-side performance optimisation monitoring and continual improvements.

CloudStack
Magento 2 Commerce
Flexibility & Scalability

Customisable Open Source
The core reason behind M2’s success is the unparalleled ability to customise solutions and build deep brand-specific experiential solutions. With complete access to the source code, solutions are bound more by the breadth of creative retailing, than they are by platform limitations. This is further supported by the largest range of approved extensions, and out of the box integrations with the majority of major services.

Multiplicity as Standard
M2 is built for modern retailers, that operate in a complex multiplicity environment. This natively supports retailers’ ability for multi-channel inventory, multi-currency, multi-domain, and multi-language all from a single installation (and license fee).

World Leaders
M2 is continually recognised as a Leader in the annual Gartner & Forrester reports. Now, as part of the Adobe suite, the continued investment into the Magento Commerce ecosystem will cement and advance this market position.

Magento Commerce Cloud
Performance Measures
Data & Enablement

Magento Business Intelligence
Whilst tools like Google Analytics can provide a positive framework of insights, true Business Intelligence [BI] comes from being able to overlay customer session insights with the core underlying product data.

The Magento 2 Business Intelligence toolset is now ported as standard with Magento 2 Pro, and gives universal access to all data points and building of dashboards pertinent to individual roles within the business.

We anticipate aggressive growth of this service as Adobe looks to roll-out Adobe Analytics into their commerce stack over the coming year.

Magento Page Builder
Magento Commerce Cloud comes ported with powerful content creation tools that enable merchants to create best-in-class shopping experiences without creative limits or the need for developer support. Magento Page Builder considerably reduces the time needed to manage site content with in-line editing, reusable dynamic blocks, and the ability to save pages and content layouts as templates to reuse across multiple sites.

The WYSIWYG editor makes it straightforward to design content updates, preview them live, and schedule publication without dependencies on other teams, effectively allowing developers to focus their efforts on building great shopping experiences that differentiate your brand.

unnamed
MAGENTO 2 COMMERCE
B2B Self Service

Magento 2 Commerce Cloud is ported with rich B2B functionality out of the box that can be configured to accommodate even the most complex B2B, Wholesale or Manufacturing requirements while reducing the total cost of ownership and providing the flexibility that other platforms cant.

Self-service account tools empower B2B customers
Magento Commerce empowers companies buying from B2B sites to manage their accounts and take control of their purchasing experience with easy-to-use self service tools. Companies can easily go to their company account to:

  • Add and remove buyers on their own
  • Drag-and-drop buyers into a hierarchy that matches their organizational structure. 
  • Assign roles and permissions for each buyer 
  • Each buyer can track his or her own orders and quotes along with those created by his or her subordinates 
  • View credit balances, company info and their assigned sales rep and whether a transaction or adjustment was made by a buyer in their company or the merchant.

 

Customise catalogues for B2B buyers
Magento enables B2B companies to create customized catalogues and price lists and assign them to individual companies or groups of companies. This allows B2B companies to honour the negotiated contracts they have with their customers when they shop online. The products and categories included in the catalogue control the buyer’s shopping experience on the site, including what products show up in search results, what appears in site navigation, and what they are eligible to purchase.

Packaging-Signet
MAGENTO 2 COMMERCE
B2B & Wholesale Convenience

Order by SKU to accelerate purchases
Magento’s quick order feature enables buyers to quickly add products to their carts by searching for a product name or SKU number, entering individual or multiple SKU numbers or uploading CSV files with many SKUs

Magento validates that the SKUs are in the assigned catalogue and available in inventory, and displays product information (including a thumbnail picture and price) so the buyer can confirm the correct SKUs have been entered, then, all the buyer has to do is enter their desired quantity and hit “add to cart” to checkout or request a quote.

Speed restocking with requisition lists
Buyers can also create requisition lists. Requisition lists are like saved shopping lists containing frequently purchased products and quantities for fast and easy restocking. Multiple lists can be created by each buyer to support different purchasing needs or projects.

Buyers can add products to them by entering SKUs, copying previous orders, or selecting “Add to Requisition List” from product and category pages. To place an order from a requisition list, buyers just need to select which products they wish to purchase, review and adjust the quantity if needed, and click on “Add to Cart” to start the ordering process.

 

Konnect SKU Ordering
Adobe Magento Integration

Magento 2 Commerce has highly advanced and scalable Open API’s allowing us to build integration into any back-office solution. Overdose have operated with multiple permutations of ERP and Middleware providers and has integrated archaic ERP & POS software into this modern cloud architecture. A few examples of those working with an enterprise-level stack with high data integrity;

magento integration
TECHNOLOGY PARTNERS
  • Yotpo
  • nosto
  • algolia
  • dotdigital3
  • HubSpot
  • Klaviyo
  • klevu
  • Marketo logo
  • Bridge connections
  • celigo
  • comestri
  • convergence
  • Plytix
  • akeneo
you're in good company.

Overdose have been designing solutions on the Magento platform since its inception in 2007. Our client list spans all versions of the platform, across categories and engagement types, with a growing B2B category and Global B2C.

we do: party shirt fridaydigitalcommercestrategyexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationmarketing
en_NZEnglish