Standorte

Seattle

Unsere Expansion in den pazifischen Nordwesten wird von Managing Director Jimmy Fursman geleitet. Mit einem umfangreichen Kundenportfolio bietet unser Team eine komplette Palette von Commerce-Strategie- und Entwicklungsdienstleistungen mit der Erfahrung und Expertise, alle funktionalen Anforderungen von hochleistungsfähigen digitalen Programmen zu erfüllen.

Unser Team in Seattle, bestehend aus mehr als 25 BigCommerce-, Shopify- und Magento-Entwicklern, UX/UI-Spezialisten, Business-Analysten und digitalen Strategen, steht an der Spitze unserer kontinuierlichen Expansion in Amerika und ermöglicht neue Geschäftsbeziehungen mit einer Reihe von Kunden, darunter US Cutter, SOG Knives & Tools, Kaiser Permanente, Flynn O'Hara, Kokatat, Vivint und Oiselle.
Adresse
712 N 34th St, Seattle, WA 98103, USA
Seattle
Overdose Pacific Northwest
Im Juni 2021 wurde die Expansion von Overdose in Nordamerika mit einer markanten Fusion mit Mercutio, einer der bekanntesten digitalen E-Commerce-Agenturen im pazifischen Nordwesten, fortgesetzt. Unter der Leitung von Managing Director Jimmy Fursman bringt unser wachsendes nordamerikanisches Team aus Entwicklern, UX/UI-Designern, Projektmanagern und digitalen Strategen gestärkte Partnerschaften und Kundenbeziehungen mit, die es Overdose ermöglichen, weiterhin skalierbare Geschäftsergebnisse für einen noch größeren globalen Footprint zu liefern.
Kernteam
Jimmy Fursman
MANAGING DIRECTOR
SEATTLE
Keith Karlick
STRATEGIC DIRECTOR
SEATTLE
Sebastian
GROWTH & MARKETING MANAGER
SEATTLE
Jessica
CLIENT SUCCESS MANAGER
SEATTLE
Kate
PROJECT MANAGER
SEATTLE
Brenda
SENIOR BUSINESS ANALYST
SEATTLE
Ella
DEVELOPER
SEATTLE
Jordan
SENIOR DEVELOPER
SEATTLE
Ashley
SENIOR DEVELOPER
SEATTLE
Kelati
DEVELOPER
SEATTLE
Denis
DEVELOPER
SEATTLE
Joshua
SOLUTION ARCHITECT
SEATTLE
Koda Karlick
SNOOZLE OPS
SEATTLE
Danielle Smith
MARKETING INTERN
AMERICAS
Key Clients

Overdose im pazifischen Nordwesten sorgt für digitale Wachstumsinitiativen und starke Kundenbeziehungen auf dem nordamerikanischen Markt und darüber hinaus. Overdose Seattle unterstützt Marken wie: SOG Knives & Tools, Flynn O'Hara, KOKATAT, Theo Chocolate, US Cutter, Allure Bridals, Kaiser Permanente, und Oiselle.

was wir lieben: party shirt fridaydigitalcommerceStrategieexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationMarketing
de_DEGerman

Offices

Seattle

Our expansion into the Pacific Northwest is led by Managing Director Jenny Mesdag, who is at the forefront of digital commerce and technical excellence. With an extensive portfolio of clients, our team provides a full suite of commerce strategy and development services with the experience and expertise to deliver across the full functional needs of high-performing digital programs.

Our Seattle team of 25+ BigCommerce, Shopify, and Magento Developers, UX/UI specialists, business analysts, and digital strategists are spearheading our continued expansion in North America, and they are bringing new partnerships with a range of clients, including US Cutter, Kaiser Permanente, Flynn O’Hara, Kokatat, and Theo Chocolate.
Address
712 N 34th St, Seattle, WA, USA
Seattle
Seattle
SEA
Overdose Pacific Northwest
In June of 2021, Overdose’s expansion in North America continued with a salient merger with one of the Pacific Northwest’s most prominent digital ecommerce agencies, Mercutio. Led by Managing Director Jenny Mesdag, our growing North American team of developers, UX/UI designers, project managers, and digital strategists, bring fortified partnerships and client relationships that position Overdose to continue to deliver scalable business outcomes to an even larger global footprint.
Key team
Jenny Mesdag
Managing Director
Americas
Chris McCullough
Client Success Director
Americas
Deb Poppleton
General Manager
Americas
Jimmy Fursman
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS
Americas
Van Schlichting
Strategic Director
AMERICAS
Victoria Clark
Commercial Director
AMERICAS
Jordan Hunter
Technical Director
Seattle
Sebastian Brown Glad
PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
AMERICAS
Brenda Rigor
SENIOR BUSINESS ANALYST
SEATTLE
Rod Shelton
Senior Project Manager
SEA/LA
Kelati Andemichael
TECHNICAL LEAD
SEATTLE
Denis Molloy
DEVELOPER
SEATTLE
Jackson Beytebiere
Front End Developer
Americas
Jessica Biondo
CLIENT SUCCESS MANAGER
SEATTLE
Nathan Lyon
Creative Lead
US/NZ
Grace Martinez
UX/UI Designer
Americas
Katie Fleisch
Office Manager
Seattle
Milo Sherman
Front End Developer
Seattle
Mei Ling Kirkpatrick
Senior Performance Marketing Manager
Auckland
Zach Harvey
SALES DEVELOPMENT REPRESENTATIVE
SEATTLE
Andrea Lisby
Client Success Manager
Seattle
Erica Mahony
PROJECT MANAGER
SEATTLE
key clients

Overdose in the Pacific Northwest provides for digital growth initiatives and strengthened client relationships in the North American market and beyond. Overdose Seattle supports brands including Flynn O’Hara, KOKATAT, Theo Chocolate, US Cutter, Kaiser Permanente and Cedar Electronics.

we do: party shirt fridaydigitalcommercestrategyexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationmarketing
en_NZEnglish