Digital Commerce
Anti-Agency, Agency.

DINGE DIE WIR NICHT TUN:

den Standard hinnehmen.
genug schlafen.
Anzüge tragen.
unauffällig sein.
zögern, unsere Meinung zu äußern.

Montage hassen.
an der Ziellinie tatsächlich anhalten.
zu klein denken.
Mittelmäßigkeit zulassen.
Teamwork missachten.

Unabhängig. Verantwortungsbewusst. Global.

Wir haben oft gesehen, wie erfolgreiche Unternehmen damit gekämpft haben, ihre digitalen Kanäle auszubauen und wiederholt Agenturen beauftragten, die ihnen vorgefertigte Lösungen verkauften, ohne dabei die individuellen Business-Ziele zu berücksichtigen.

Daher haben wir das an einer Lösung für dieses Problem gearbeitet. Unser Ziel war es, ein gründergeführtes, globales End-to-End-Digital-Commerce-Netzwerk, mit unternehmerischen Fähigkeiten, untermauert mit lokalem, unabhängigem Tatendrang aufzubauen, das in verantwortlichen Partnerschaften arbeitet und sich darauf konzentriert, durch maßgeschneiderte Strategien und tiefes Einfühlungsvermögen schnellere Ergebnisse zu erzielen.
Wir nennen das Anti-Agency.

In den 5 Jahren seit der Gründung ist Overdose zu einer Familie von mehr als 350 E-Commerce Experten herangewachsen, mit branchenspezifischen Fähigkeiten in den Bereichen Strategie, Design, Technologie, Marketing, Search und Analytics. Wir haben Büros & Kunden in Auckland, Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, London, New York, Los Angeles, Wien, Berlin, Singapur und der Ukraine.

Wir verkaufen keine Lösungen. Wir sorgen für nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg!

Break the rules.
Think bigger.
Get sh*t done.

Magento 2 | Dynamics NAV

Signet

Signet hat mit Overdose zusammengearbeitet, um das B2C- und B2B-Geschäft zu digitalisieren. Die Gruppierung der B2B-Kunden, die SKU-Mengen und komplexe Preisgestaltungen erforderten fundierte M2-Kenntnisse sowie starke Fähigkeiten in der Unternehmensanalyse und im Projektmanagement.

Shopify Plus

Jenny Craig

Wir haben mit Jenny Craig zusammen gearbeitet, um eine benutzerdefinierte Shopify-Bestellplattform zu entwickeln und umzusetzen, die Kunden auf ihrer Reise der Gewichtsabnahme begleitet. Das Projekt beinhaltete eine Kundenservice-Integration mit Hubspot, um sicherzustellen, dass die Mitarbeiter weiterhin den personalisierten Service bieten können, für den Jenny Craig bekannt ist.

Magento 2 | Dynamics AX

Blundstone

Blundstone beauftragte uns im Anschluss an eine Ausschreibung mit der Entwicklung und Integration einer neuen digitalen E-Commerce-Lösung, einschließlich des Einsatzes verschiedener einzigartiger lokaler Frontend-Shopansichten für internationale Märkte und Submarken unter einer einzigen Magento-Commerce-Instanz. Die Geschäftsbeziehung ist inzwischen so weit gereift, dass wir das Wachstum von Blundstone durch einen fortlaufenden Tech- und Wachstumssupport unterstützen dürfen.

trusted partners.
Plattform-agnostisch

Trotz unseres umfangreichen Kundenportfolios ist es sehr selten, dass wir das gleiche Tech-Setup der Integrationsvoraussetzungen mehrmals zu sehen bekommen. Wir sind stolz darauf, detaillierte Business & System Architecture-Lösungen zu entwickeln, um alle möglichen Szenarien und Ziele für eine Reihe von Plattformen abzudecken.

Wir sind zertifizierte Partner und Experte weltweit führende eCommerce-Plattformen, wie Magento by Adobe, Shopify Plus, BigCommerce, Commercetools und Shopware. Wir verfolgen einen agnostischen Ansatz bei der Auswahl der Plattform, um stets sicherzustellen, dass die Geschäftsanforderungen unserer Kunden im Vordergrund stehen.

 

 

Magento ist Teil von Adobe und vereint eCommerce, Order Management und Business Intelligence in einer Experience-Plattform. Wir sind zertifizierter Magento-Partner mit einem Team von mehr als 80 M2-Entwicklern in unseren Niederlassungen, haben den Status eines Gold Solution Partners und wurden zum "Digital Experience Solution Partner of the Year" ernannt.
Wir sind globaler BigCommerce-Elitepartner und haben bereits mehrere komplexe Enterprise Builds realisiert. Wir haben unsere umfassenden Fähigkeiten über den gesamten eCommerce-Produktlebenszyklus hinweg genutzt und in ein eigenes Entwicklungsteam für BigCommerce investiert.
Overdose ist weltweiter Shopify Plus-Agenturpartner mit einem Team von über 25 spezialisierten Shopify-Entwicklern in unseren verschiedenen Niederlassungen. Wir entwerfen bereits seit über sieben Jahren Lösungen für diese Plattform. Die Auswahl unserer Shopify-Kunden erstreckt sich über alle Versionen der Plattform hinweg.
Shopware zählt ebenso zur Overdose-Technologie-Suite, nachdem wir eine enorme Akzeptanz der Plattform über Ländergrenzen hinaus beobachtet haben. Wir sind bestrebt, in diesem Markt einen Early-Mover-Vorteil zu haben, da sich Shopware immer mehr zu einem wichtigen Global Player entwickelt.
Commercetools ist die neueste Plattform-Ergänzung der Overdose-Technologie-Suite, die den MACH-Prinzipien (Microservices, API first, Cloud Native Headless) folgt und in allen Märkten eine positive Entwicklung bei der Akzeptanz der Plattform verzeichnet.
Du bist in guter Gesellschaft.

Overdose arbeitet mit einer ausgewählten Gruppe von über 200 wachstumsstarken B2C-Einzelhändlern und B2B-Anbietern zusammen, die ein starkes Wachstum in wettbewerbsintensiven Märkten anstreben. Unsere Kunden behalten die Kontrolle über ihre Marke und agieren über mehrere Kanäle mit globalen Wachstumsambitionen.

WAS WIR TUN
Unser
Daily-Business

Wir bieten die komplette Palette an eCommerce-Dienstleistungen an. Diese können wir an sämtliche funktionale Bedürfnisse von Onlinehändlern anpassen.

Unsere Service-Säulen werden alle von renommierten Branchenexperten geleitet und unser Client Success-Prozess stellt sicher, dass Kunden durch unser dezentrales Retainer-Modell uneingeschränkten Zugang zu unseren Experten haben.

mehr ...

was wir lieben: party shirt fridaydigitalcommerceStrategieexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationMarketing
de_DEGerman

Digital Commerce
Anti-Agency, Agency.

we don’t:

accept the norm.
sleep enough.
waste paper.
dance in public.
let a beer pong win go unnoticed.
throw stones in glass houses.
know the Colonel’s secret blend.
have enough car parking spaces.
assume the past dictates the future.

have a receptionist.
stop believin’.
keep up with the Kardashians.
hate Mondays.
stop at the finish line.
expect you to have read this far.
hesitate to share an opinion.
believe the hype.
tolerate mediocrity.

Independent. Accountable. Global.

We saw successful organisations struggling to grow their digital channels and repeatedly engaging agencies selling pre-packaged solutions without considering the business goals.

We envisaged a founder-led, global end-to-end Digital Commerce network, with enterprise capability, underpinned with local independent hustle… working in accountable partnerships, focused on delivering accelerated outcomes through bespoke strategies and deep empathy. We call this Anti-Agency.

Since our incorporation in 2016, Overdose has grown out to a family of 350+ commerce professionals, with industry-defining capability across Strategy, Experience, Technology, Marketing, Search & Data. We now service clients globally and have offices in Auckland, Melbourne, Sydney, Brisbane, New York, Los Angeles, Seattle, Vienna, Berlin, Singapore, Cork, and Kiev.

We don’t sell solutions. We produce business outcomes..

Break the rules.
Think bigger.
Get sh*t done.

ADOBE MAGENTO | Microsoft Dynamics NAV

Signet

Signet partnered with Overdose to digitally transform their legacy B2C and B2B business. The B2B customer grouping, SKU range and complex price tiering meant a deep M2 knowledge, and strong Business Analysis and PM skills were critical.

BIGCOMMERCE | COMESTRI

PE Nation

P.E Nation is for urban life, lived at a fast pace. Its growth has been quick and relentless as they bring a unique and strong graphic look to this athleisure market. PE wanted an agile and new SASS platform to support their growth, a UX that matched their strong design focus, bold and fresh. They chose BigCommerce to support this growth and give the integration API flexibility for their current infrastructure. Sales growth has been strongly supported by Overdose with feature improvements and SEO growth.

SHOPIFY | SAP INTEGRATION

Wilson

Through our ongoing partnership with Amer Sports, Overdose has helped launch a range of performance brands into the Australian market, including Wilson - which is the world's leading manufacturer of ball sports equipment, setting the standard for innovation and usability.

BIGCOMMERCE | KNECT

Kokatat

From their headquarters tucked away near the California Redwoods, Kokatat has been manufacturing revered paddle sports gear and apparel for nearly 50 years. They are world-renowned for the finest and driest paddling gear manufactured locally in Arcata, CA. With a “by paddlers, for paddlers” approach, they are dedicated to their customers - and trusted by them.

SHOPIFY | COMESTRI

Glue Store

Glue Store selected Overdose Digital and Shopify Plus to drive their Omnichannel Strategy by launching www.gluestore.com.au. Glue Store is the original ‘House of Brands’ premium retailer. They exist to deliver on-trend clothing, shoes and accessories from an aspirational brand assortment that empowers individuals to be fashion leaders and live their lifestyles. The new website, built on the latest Shopify Plus architecture, boasts all the convenience of a modern e-commerce platform with click & collect, various payment options, live chat, intelligent search and on-site personalisation.

trusted partners.
platform agnostic

Despite our depth of clientele, we very rarely see the same tech setup or integration requirements twice. We pride ourselves on producing detailed Business and System Architecture solutions to cover all scenarios and endpoints for a range of platforms.

We are certified partners and experts on the world’s leading eCommerce Platforms, including; Magento by Adobe, Shopify Plus, BigCommerce, Commercetools and Shopware. We take an agnostic approach to Platform selection, ensuring our clients’ business needs are served as the priority.

 

 

Magento is now part of Adobe, bringing together eCommerce, order management, and business intelligence into a unified experience platform. Overdose are certified Magento partners, with a team of 80+ M2 developers across our offices, holding Gold Solution Partner status and was named Digital Experience Solution Partner of the Year.
Commercetools is the latest platform addition to the Overdose technology suite, following MACH principles (Microservices, API first, Cloud Native Headless) and is seeing positive traction in the platform adoption across all markets.
Overdose is a global BigCommerce Elite partner, and has launched multiple complex enterprise builds under our belt. We have leveraged our broad capabilities across the eCommerce product lifecycle, and invested in a dedicated development team for BigCommerce.
Overdose are global Shopify Plus Agency Partners, with a team of 25+ expert Shopify developers across our offices. We have been designing solutions for the platform for over seven years. Our Shopify client list spans all versions of the platform, across categories and engagement types.
Shopware is the latest platform addition to the Overdose technology suite, having observed huge traction in the platform adoption across all regions. We are actively looking to have an early mover advantage in this space as it becomes a key global player.
in good company.

Overdose have partnered with a select group of 200+ high growth B2C Retailers and B2B Suppliers seeking accelerated growth in competitive markets. Our typical client retains control of their brand and operates across multiple channels with global growth ambitions.

WHAT WE DO
our bread
& butter.

We provide a full suite of Digital Commerce services with capability to deliver across the full functional needs of high performing digital retailers.

Our Service Pillars are all led by noted industry experts, and our Client Success process ensures clients have unfettered access to talent through our distributed retainer model..

view more

we do: party shirt fridaydigitalcommercestrategyexperiencetransformationdisruptioninnovationmarketing
en_NZEnglish